Length: 0
City Council


2020 Committee Assignments

Development: Deidra Nickerson - Lewis - Shoemaker
Economic Development, Community Development, Annexation, Industrial Development, Land Use, Arts

Engineering: Devon Shoemaker - Tatman - Corcoran
Board of Zoning, Building and Code Enforcement, Floodwall, Watershed, Contractor Registration, Street Lights, Signs

Finance/Technology: Dustin Proehl - Lewis - Payne
City Auditor, Purchasing, Appropriations, Budget, City Self-Insurance Program, Long Range Plans, Technology Coordination

Human Resources: Kathy Payne - Gillum - Proehl
Human Resources, Staff Development, Negotiations, E.E.O. Office, Unemployment Compensation, O.S.H.A, Workers Compensations, Insurance, Retirement

Parks/Recreation/Tourism: Ceil Corcoran - Nickerson - Phillips
City Parks, Parks Master Plan, Swimming Pool, Festivals and Parades, Park Services, Vehicles and Equipment, Tree Commission, Tourism

Safety Services: Tara Gillum - Tatman - Payne
Police and Fire Departments, Vehicles and Equipment, Ross County Emergency Management, Municipal Court, Law Director

Utilities/Transportation: Dave Tatman - Shoemaker - Proehl
Utilities Departments, Water, Sewer, Liaison to Utilities (Gas & Electric), Stormwater

City Services / Transit: Courtney Lewis - Phillips - Corcoran
Service Buildings, City Service Garage, Street Cleaning, Refuse Pickup, Recycle Program, Service Vehicles and Equipment, Transit (Bus Service)

Community Affairs: Greg Phillips - Nickerson - Gillum
Community Affairs, Public Health, Drug Enforcement, Education/School Liaison, County Commissioners and Trustees, Senior Citizens, Homeless

35 S. Paint St. Chillicothe, OH 45601


Notification Center