Length: 0

Elected Officials Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Official Luke Feeney Mayor luke.feeney@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Kristal Spetnagel City Auditor kristal.spetnagel@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Jeremy Siberell City Treasurer siberej@gmail.com
Elected Official Anna Villarreal Law Director lawdirector@chillicothelawdir.com
Elected Official Bruce Arnold President of City Council bruce.arnold@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Devon Shoemaker City Council at Large devon.shoemaker@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Ceil Corcoran City Council at Large ceil.corcoran@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Dustin Proehl City Council at Large dustin.proehl@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Greg Phillips 1st Ward City Council greg.phillips@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Kathy Payne 2nd Ward City Council kathy.payne@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Deidra Nickerson 3rd Ward City Council deidra.nickerson@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Dave Tatman 4th Ward City Council dave.tatman@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Courtney Lewis 5th Ward City Council courtney.lewis@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Tara Gillum 6th Ward City Council tara.gillum@chillicotheoh.gov
35 S. Paint St. Chillicothe, OH 45601

STAY CONNECTED

Notification Center