Length: 0

Elected Officials Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Official Luke Feeney Mayor luke.feeney@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Kristal Spetnagel City Auditor kristal.spetnagel@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Jeremy Siberell City Treasurer siberej@gmail.com
Elected Official Sherri Rutherford Law Director lawdirector@chillicothelawdir.com
Elected Official Bruce Arnold President of City Council bruce.arnold@chillicotheoh.gov
Elected Official Jean Kerney City Council at Large kced1@horizonview.net
Elected Official Ceil Corcoran City Council at Large ceilecorcoran@gmail.com
Elected Official Dustin Proehl City Council at Large dustinproehl@mac.com
Elected Official Beth Neal 1st Ward City Council bethjanesneal.519@gmail.com
Elected Official Aaron Hines 2nd Ward City Council hines4chilli@gmail.com
Elected Official Lana Fairchild 3rd Ward City Council lana.l.fairchild@gmail.com
Elected Official Dave Tatman 4th Ward City Council dtatman@horizonview.net
Elected Official Joel Fleurima 5th Ward City Council joelf001@yahoo.com
Elected Official Pat Patrick 6th Ward City Council spatrick@roadrunner.com
35 S. Paint St. Chillicothe, OH 45601

STAY CONNECTED

Notification Center